Heinrich Grob
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb
heinrich.grob@macos.ch
Marcel Jürgens
Geschäftsleitung Informatik
marcel.juergens@macos.ch
Patricia Jürgens
Sekretariat
patricia.juergens@macos.ch
Thomas Koller
Software-Entwickler
thomas.koller@macos.ch
Pavel Farkac
Software-Entwickler
pavel.farkac@macos.ch
Rolf Dubacher
Software-Entwickler
rolf.dubacher@macos.ch
Jörg Deggelmann
Software-Entwickler
joerg.deggelmann@macos.ch
Roger Loriol
Software-Entwickler
roger.loriol@macos.ch
Daniel Schneider
Kunden-Support
daniel.schneider@macos.ch
Stephan Gimmel
Kunden-Support / Fachmann BVG
stephan.gimmel@macos.ch
Lukas Roth
Software-Entwickler
lukas.roth@macos.ch

Wir beraten Sie gerne:

T +41 44 806 30 80
info@macos.ch

Macos Software AG
Tolackerstrasse 8, 8604 Volketswil

Newsletter abonnieren